VIP Casino Events And Casino Comps | HCI

Casino chips and services
« Back to News, Events & Promotions

Join us In Atlantic City For Excitement All Summer


atlantic city beach copy

The sound of summer is coming to Atlantic City. Treat yourself to a season by the seashore; experience boundless bliss on the boardwalk and Make memories at the marina with Host Connections International. This summer Atlantic City is packed with events from the beach to the bay so don’t miss out on the excitement.

  • The man who once ruled late night television, Arsenio Hall, will bring his standup show to Atlantic City Saturday, July 9.
  • “Baby, Baby, Baby,” don’t miss Justin Bieber Friday, July 15 at Boardwalk Hall.
  • See country singer-songwriter Jamey Johnson sing his hits like “Give It Away,” and “In Color” Saturday, July 16 at Caesars.
  • Grab your red solo cup and hit the beach for country singer-songwriter Toby Keith Saturday, July 23.
  • Relive all your boy band favorite memories when 98 Degrees brings its My2k tour to Boardwalk Hall Friday Aug. 12.
  • Get your fins up for Jimmy Buffett Saturday, Aug. 13 when the Coral Reefer Band hits the Atlantic City beach.
  • Brian Wilson celebrates the legacy of Beach Boys at the 50th Anniversary of Pet Sounds with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin Saturday, August 27 at Caesars.
  • Don’t miss out on seeing country band Florida Georgia Line Saturday, Sept. 3 with your toes in the sand in Atlantic City.
  • Punk rockers Blink-182 are bringing the energy to the Atlantic City beach on Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 5.
  • Rock band 3 Doors Down brings its captivating show featuring hits and new tunes Saturday, Sept. 10 at Caesars.
  • Celebrate the fantastic fury of Irish music with Men of Celtic Thunder on their Legacy Tour Saturday, Sept. 17 at Caesars.
  • If you ever wanted more accordion, “Weird Al” Yankovic will deliver when he stops in Atlantic City for his Mandatory World Tour Friday, Sept. 23 at Caesars.
  • Next time you’re in town, saddle up for live music and DJs every weekend at the Wild Wild West casino and Mountain Bar at Bally’s Atlantic City. Don’t miss this recently refurbished entertainment area right on the boardwalk.
With all this action, there is never a dull moment. Contact us to book your Atlantic City getaway today.